, , ,




There are 5 levels of threat:

low – an attack is unlikely
moderate – an attack is possible but not likely
substantial – an attack is a strong possibility
severe – an attack is highly likely
critical – an attack is expected imminently

The level is set by the Joint Terrorism Analysis Centre and the Security Service (MI5).

Threat levels don’t have an expiry date. They can change at any time as different information becomes available to security agents.

Phew, thank the Redeemer for these guardians.

Every plane is a missile
Every suitcase a bomb
There’s no reason in my head now
Only fear in my bones